The Eagle County Board of Directors and Routt County Board of Directors include business leaders and stakeholders in the Mountain District communities. These individuals are the driving force behind the success of Junior Achievement programs in their districts.

Eagle County Advisory Board:

Kevin Armitage, Chair
NBH Bank

Matt Gruesbeck
FirstBank (Vail)

Presley Ilieva
FirstBank (Vail)

Cindy Medina
AMB Bank

Karen Wojtko
U.S. Bank (Avon)

Routt County Advisory Board:

Paul Brinkman, Chair
Brinkman Construction

Roger Ashton
Yampa Valley Housing Authority

Kelly Becker
Colorado Group Realty

Chresta Brinkman
Colorado Hands & Voices

Steve Goldman
Colorado Group Realty

Chris O’Reilly
LDM Global

Jeff Minotto
Mountain Valley Bank

Julie Tourigny
Colorado Center for Pediatric Learning and Development, Letter Leaders

Ralph Walton
Steamboat Sotheby’s International Realty