The Northern Colorado/Wyoming Advisory Board of Directors includes business leaders and community members from Larimer and Weld Counties in Colorado and Laramie County in Wyoming. These individuals are the driving force behind the success of JA programs in their district.

Executive Committee of the JA Northern Colorado/Wyoming Advisory Board:

Eric Zurbrigen, Chair
Sales Executive
Flood & Peterson Insurance

Amanda O’Hayre, Incoming Board Chair
Larimer County District Manager
Wells Fargo Bank N.A.

Ryan Sanger, Past Board Chair
Anton Collins Mitchell

JA Northern Colorado/Wyoming Advisory Board Members:

Toni Allison
Roma Restaurant

K. Michelle AmRhein, Esq.
Coan, Payton & Payne, LLC

Kyle Archer
Assistant Vice President

Vickie Bajtelsmit
Department Chair
Colorado State University

Steve Blundell
Anton Collins Mitchell

Gerald Chen

Kris Cord
Community Member

Tony Covello
Team Lead
Wells Fargo

Olivia Cytrynowicz

Senior Associate & Marketing Manager
First National Bank

Joseph Duran
Financial Advisor
Kosmicki Investment Services

Kitrick Galloway
Tax Associate
Soukup Bush & Associates

Travis Gillmore
Phelps-Tointon, Inc.

Russ Henninger
Colorado Insurance Advisors

Joshua Johnson
Vice President
ANB Bank

Mike Nichols
Market President
First National Bank

Andrea Roelle

Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager

U.S. Bank

Chris Ruff
Vice President
DRM Real Estate Advisors

Steve Schrader
Vice President
Schrader Oil Company

Cynthia Schultz
Community Member

Greg Thoke
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed