January 29, 2018 9:50 pm

One thousand attendees paid tribute to Colorado’s distinguished business leaders at the unforgettable 29th annual Colorado Business Hall of Fame, presented by UMB Bank. The celebration was held on Jan. 25 at the Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center.

JA students had the honor of highlighting the accomplishments of the 2018 Laureates Barbara Barnes Grogan; Gil E. and James M. Johnson; William B. Pauls; Richard C. Saunder; Joseph Kernan Weckbaugh; and Philip and Adolph J. Zang.

The images below were taken by In Sync Photography + Design. You can find additional photos on Facebook and Blacktie Colorado.


Tags: , , , , , ,

Categorized in: ,